Position Update Friday Morning

At 1500 Zulu (GMT)  0800 PDT

Lat – 48 deg 53 min N Long – 126 deg  47 W Course 106T at 6.5 kt

Winds estimated at NW 25 to 30 kt

ETA to Juan de Fuca -  0500 Z (2200 PDT)

Distance Juan de Fuca = 85 NM. Victoria = 144 NM.

Thanks to Rick Williams VE7TK, Victoria, BC  for the update

Written by : Mike

Trackback URL